Contact

Contact Local Groups

If you would like to become a member of ELSA at your faculty and if you habe any other questions about ELSA at your university just contact your faculty group:

ELSA Graz

If you are studying in Graz and have questions about ELSA, visit the ELSA Graz website or contact:

graz@at.elsa.org

ELSA Salzburg

If you study in Salzburg or have any questions, reach out to:

salzburg@at.elsa.org

ELSA Linz

If you study in Linz or have any questions, reach out to:

linz@at.elsa.org

ELSA WU Wien

If you study at WU Vienna or have any questions, reach out to:

wuwien@at.elsa.org

ELSA Innsbruck

If you study in Innsbruck or have any questions, reach out to:

innsbruck@at.elsa.org

ELSA Vienna

If you study at the Juridicum in Vienna or have any questions, reach out to:

vienna@at.elsa.org

Contact

For contact inquiries to ELSA Austria (the umbrella organization of the six faculty groups in Austria), please contact us via this contact form:

Postal address: Jordangasse 7/4, 1010 Wien Contact Person: Alexandru Caprau | Telephone: +43 664 4825175 | Email: info@at.elsa.org

Data protection

Follow us on social media

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn